Metallityöväen Liitto

Valtakunnallinen nuorisotoimikunta 2016-2020

Petteri Männistö (pj)
Kokkola
storpappa@hotmail.com
puh. 0400 514 403

varajäsen Olli Pylväläinen
Jyväskylä
sauli.huovinen@innokasmedical.fi
puh. 045 887 7550

Antti Maijala (varapj)
Kylmäkoski
anttimaijala83@gmail.com
puh. 044 518 9935

varajäsen Minna Savilahti
Tampere
minna.savilahti@hotmail.com
puh. 041 531 6565

Sami Pusa
Helsinki
sami.pusa@metso.com
puh. 045 875 6447

varajäsen Tuukka Pääkkönen
Turku
totpaa@utu.fi
puh. 040 524 9211

Mikael Kölhi
Hyvinkää
mikael.kolhi@gmail.com
puh. 044 343 4360

varajäsen Tommi Laaksonen
Lohja
tommi.laaksonen@hotmail.com
puh. 050 336 0656

Antti Mäki
Turku
antti.sakari.maki@gmail.com
puh. 044 363 8683

Toni Vehmola
Hollola
toni.vehmola@gmail.com
puh. 045 310 3851

varajäsen Henrik Kähkönen
Tampere
hippo8335@hotmail.com
puh. 046 640 8186

Noora Lehto
Mäntyharju
noora.lehto95@gmail.com
puh. 040 549 7906

varajäsen Pekka Kokkonen
Iisalmi
pekka.kok@gmail.com
puh. 040 586 8864

Mari Mäkelä
Seinäjoki
mari.tuulia.makela@gmail.com
puh. 040 549 7906

varajäsen Antti Marjamäki
Vaasa
antti.marjamaki@danfoss.com
puh. 040 837 1016

Jennamaria Mustajärvi
Oulu
jennam86@gmail.com
puh. 040 542 2113

varajäsen Teemu Jurvakainen
Oulu
teemu.jurvakainen@gmail.com
puh. 050 401 9178

Teemu Rajala
Oulu
rajalateemu@hotmail.com
puh. 040 558 6227

varajäsen Timo Voutilainen
Kuusjärvi
timo.voutilainen@outotec.com
puh. 050 411 2337